'80 – '89 era

The following people have purchased tickets for the reunion. If you would like to get in touch with anyone on this list, please contact Suzanne on [email protected]

Alan Webb
Alastair Pettitt
Allen Johnstone
Andrew Riley
Andy Sutton
Ant Peacocke
Blair Nelson
Boyd Carruthers
Brad Coleman
Brendon Walsh
Brent Mexted
Brett Sargent
Brett Turnwald
Brian Sinclair
Callum Donaldson
Cam Kay
Campbell Clayton-Greene
Campbell Ludbrook
Carrigan Trower
Chris B Nelson
Chris Zingel
Craig Rofe
Craig Sanders
Craig Spence
Damien Poppelwell
Darryl Lock
David Beard
Duncan Bayes
Duncan Oliver
Fraser Wilson
Geoff Troughton
Giles Bayley
Glenn McHardie
Graham Craig Hurst
Grant Parker
Greg Harbutt
Greg Price
Guy Coleman
Guy Lethbridge
Hamish Joyce
Hamish Nelson
John Newman
James Ormsby
John Robinson
John (Baz) Templer
Jonty Peacocke
Justin Downing
Kay Etheredge
Keith Johnstone
Mark Bayly
Mark Billington
Mark Storey
Mark Turnwald
Matthew Wright
Michael Lawrence
Mike Barr
Ngata Tapsell
Ollie Carruthers
Paul Mackay
Paul Robinson
Preston Clark
Richard Cawson
Richard Hull
Richard Ludbrook
Richard Reid
Richard Thompson
Ross Parker
Scott Sinclair
Seton Kibby
Simon Cowan
Simon Lugton
Simon Parham
Simon Wallace
Steven Barker
Steve Downey
Steve Zingel
Stuart Baker
Tim Mackintosh
Tim Montgomerie
Tim Morgan
Tim Strawbridge
Tom Dinwiddie